Got up fairly early this morning to take care of some business, like weighing in and jumping on the National Team Beachbody Coach call. Drank a nice big glass of water with my first 2 Beachbody Slimming Formula tablets (green tea ond some other natural stuff…no stimulants or crazy stuff), then I decided I needed more sleep if I was going to get anything else done. Went back to bed and tossed and turned because my stomach was screaming at me for not eating anything…

10:40am Pre-breakfast – 1/2 c. low-fat cottage cheese

10:45m Back to bed and finally got some decent sleep

2:00pm Breakfast – Chocolate Shakeology made with 4oz water, 40z 1% milk, 1/2 a banana and 3 ice cubes (forgot to put in the fiber boost because I was making it for my kids, too, and I don’t usually put it in theirs)

4:45pm Snack – 20oz water, Turkey and cheese wrap made with 1 whole wheat low-carb tortilla, 2 slices turkey (1oz each), 1 slice reduced fat Havarti, a big handful of fresh spinach leaves and 1 tsp. brown mustard

7:20 Lunch – 20oz water with 2 Slimming Formula tablets, Salad with 3oz steak (leftovers from the other day), 4oz romaine lettuce and sliced red and green peppers topped with 1 Tbs Ranch dressing mixed with 1 Tbs light sour cream

10:15pm WORKOUT!! – ChaLEAN Extreme Lean Circuit 1 and TurboFire FIRE30 and FIRE45EZ, 36oz water and 1 scoop or half a serving of P90X Results & Recovery Formula

1:45am Dinner – It was kind of late to use the blender so I had 3 turkey sausage links, 10oz fresh strawberries and 1 wedge Laughing Cow Light Swiss cheese

Total calories consumed – 1230  Total calories burned as of 12:00am (I was still working out) – 2913

Protein – 109g, Carbs – 115g, Fat 43g, Fiber – 33g

Water – 96oz

Let’s see if I hit 4500 calories burned tomorrow since I started off the day in the middle of a workout. I have a good feeling! 🙂