I’m a little sad as I write this, not because I didn’t get great results from doing the TurboFire 5-Day Inferno, but because I don’t have numbers for you. And that’s what you really want, right? Numbers. I did weigh myself before I started and took measurements, too. The problem is that for some reason the measurements didn’t get saved so when I took them again at the end I could only compare the one I remembered. And as for the scale, it was at my friend’s house since I lent mine to someone who never returned it. Unfortunately, I didn’t get back over there after we finished the challenge so I don’t have an accurate “right after” weight.

Here’s what I do know. I lost 1 1/2 in. from my waist. That was the one measurement I do remember. My clothes fit better all over, especially in my hips and thighs.  I can see more definition in my arms. My whole torso feels stronger and less fluffy. By Day 4 my ring was flopping around on my finger. My energy increased day by day and I remembered how good it feels to really push through a tough cardio workout. I also remembered how easy it can be to prepare healthy meals and that portions don’t have to be huge to be satisfying. And most importantly, I remembered how much fun TurboFire is!

No doubt I’ll be doing the 5-Day Inferno again and next time I’ll be sure to share the results in the form of numbers. 😉

TurboFire 5-Day Inferno shopping list

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

