Actually did this one yesterday and Burn Intervals/Ab Burner today. Wow, I started counting the squats and lunges today for the 3000 in May challenge and stopped counting at 100 which is my goal for each day, but I have no doubt that I actually did at least 200, though. Love it!

Standard Overhead Press – 20lbs each hand/7 reps (same as last time)

Single-Leg Lunge – 25lbs each hand/8 reps (same as last time – 25lbs weights are the heaviest we have)

Standard Reverse Fly – 12.5lbs/8 reps (same as last time – pretty sure I’m ready for 15lbs next week)

Standing Arnold Press – 20lbs each hand/7 reps + 3 extreme (heavier, fewer reps)

Single-Leg Dead Lifts – 25lbs each hand/8 reps + 3 extreme (same as last time)

Bent-Over Lat Raise – 15lbs/6 reps + 3 extreme (same as last time, better form)

Frontal Shoulder Press – 17.5lbs each hand/8 reps + 3 extreme (same as last time – going heavier next time)

Single-Leg Tap Lunges – 17.5lbs each hand/8 reps + 3 extreme (same as last time – I was FEELIN’ it with all those extra squats and lunges I’ve been doing!)

Lateral Delt Raise – 12.5lbs/8 reps + 3 extreme (same as last time, better form)

Looking forward to Push Circuit 3 tomorrow! Love the chest work on the floor! The Long-Arm Pullover is still my favorite. 🙂

