It’s been a few days since my last post. Sharing about my marriage was great, but I felt like I kind of needed a little break. In the meantime, I’ve been thinking about lots of things I’d like to write about including but not limited to more thoughts about marriage, the things I wish I’d said to my parents before they passed away, the myriad of things I’ve taken for granted over the years, why it makes sense to invest in a high quality fitness program instead of buying cheap videos from a super-store, the dangers of monotony, and dealing with the effects of negative self-talk. Plus, I have photos of food I’ve eaten that need to be posted. I even started that one and titled it Food Journal Friday. Guess I kind of missed the boat on that one, but I still like the idea.

Please let me know what you’d like to hear about next from the list above or throw out some suggestions of your own. I’d love to hear from you. Otherwise, who knows what I’ll end up writing about. Maybe I’ll just talk about all the disgusting things I’ve seen and smelled in the elevator over the weekend. If you don’t want that, speak up! 😉

