Yet another day has come and gone without me going to the grocery store. Fortunately, I wasn’t particularly hungry and my husband’s schedule meant I didn’t need to provide him lunch.

Breakfast – Chocolate Shakeology made with 8oz water, 4oz 1% organic milk and no ice because whoever used the last ice cubes failed to refill the tray

AM Snack – P90X Cafe Mocha protein bar – I really never get tired of these

Lunch – 6 teriyaki chicken meatballs, 2 mandarin oranges – seriously, that’s all I ate and was fine

PM Snack – 8 saltine crackers, 2 slices Kraft American cheese

Dinner – 4oz fettucini with 3/4c Prego Heart Smart Traditional sauce

Dessert – 1/2c applesauce, 6 more saltine crackers with 2Tbs rondele orange cranberry spread

Total calories – 1927, Protein – 99 grams, Carbs – 232 grams, Fat – 68 grams, Fiber – 20 grams

Protein 20%, Carbs 48%, Fat 32%

Total calories burned – 3063, deficit of 1136

