Still haven’t gone to the grocery store (even as I’m sitting here writing this on 3/8) and yet we managed not to starve. Funny how necessity is the mother of invention. Now it’s almost become a game…Let’s See Just How Bare We Can Get the Fridge and Cupboards Before Going Grocery Shopping. I don’t think it will last too much longer.

Breakfast – Chocolate Shakeology made with 8oz water, 4oz 1% organic milk, ice and I honestly don’t remember if I put in any flavoring. That’s what happens when you don’t write or type stuff right away.

AM Snack – 1/2 P90X Cafe Mocha protein bar

Lunch – 6oz tofu, 2 large celery stalks, 1/4c chopped onion, 2Tbs Soy Vay Veri Veri Teriyaki, 1Tbs light soy sauce, 1tsp oil, 3/4c cooked short grain rice, 1/2tsp sesame seeds and 1 brownie from the batch I made the night before

PM Snack – I honestly don’t remember. Oh wait, I think it was 1/4c hummus eaten with a spoon out of the container

Dinner – 6oz flounder seasoned with salt, pepper, thyme and paprika, 2c iceberg lettuce (can’t believe the half a head was enough for everyone) 1/3 of a Roma tomato, 3oz yam, 1 Pillsbury biscuit, 1Tbs vidalia onion dressing

Late Snack – I know I ate something, but again, can’t remember what it was. I do know that it wasn’t Peppermint Patties because those are all gone now. Oh yeah, it was croutons, but I don’t know how many because I wasn’t counting.

So by estimating the croutons and hoping I didn’t forget anything, I came up with total calories of 1588 and burned 3012.

