Breakfast – Chocolate Shakeology made with water, 4oz 1% milk, ice – tomorrow I’m making an actual Shakeology recipe no matter what the kids say 🙂

AM Snack – P90X Chocolate Peanut Butter protein bar

Lunch – 6c romaine lettuce, 2 1/2oz extra thin sliced turkey breast, 1 slice Swiss cheese, 1 Pink Lady apple, 2Tbs ranch dressing

PM Snack – 1/2c lowfat cottage cheese, 9oz (including pods) edamame – I’ve always been a bit afraid to try it despite all the great things I’ve heard because it resembles lima beans and I REALLY don’t like lima beans. OK, I hate them. But, the edamame was delightful! I loved it and with low calories, tons of protein and fiber why wouldn’t I?

 Dinner – 1 Foster Farms Hot N’ Spicy chicken wing section, 4oz bowtie pasta, 1c Prego Heart Smart sauce, 4c romaine (I ate a lot of salad today!), 1Tbs. Wishbone Italian dressing, 10 Fresh Gourmet Roasted Garlic croutons (Have you had these? They’re SOOOOO good. Got them at Costco. Actually that’s where I got the romaine, Prego, chicken wings, edamame, cottage cheese, apples, ranch dressing and turkey, too.)

Total Calories – 1894, Protein – 120 grams, Carbs – 233 grams, Fat – 59 grams, Fiber 33 grams

Protein 24%, Carbs 48%, Fat 28%

