Today started to feel like one of those days where I just want to eat everything in sight. I think it has a lot to do with the fact that I waited too long in between my morning snack and lunch. By the time I got around to making something, I was starving. Not ideal.

I’m no food stylist, but it’s a start.

Breakfast – Chocolate Shakeology made with water, 4oz 1% milk and ice (seeing a pattern here?)

AM Snack – P90X Cafe Mocha Protein Bar

Lunch – 2 extra thin yellow corn tortillas, 3 egg whites, 1oz part skim mozzarella cheese, green salsa (didn’t measure, but it was about 3Tbs) It may not be the best picture, but it was delicious!

Post workout/PM Snack – Results and Recovery Drink

Dinner – 4oz rotisserie chicken breast, 2oz fusilli pasta, 1/4c Ragu Light Parmesan Alfredo, 1 1/2c broccoli, 2 slices Dave’s Killer Bread, 1Tbs strawberry jam – gotta love organic bread that has 5g fiber per slice and is delicious!

Dessert – 5 Ghirardelli Dark Chocolate Caramel filled hearts – what’s amazing is that we actually still have some even though it’s three days past Valentine’s Day when my husband gave them to me. ❤

Total Calories – 1752, Protein – 131 grams, Carbs – 227 grams, Fat – 41 grams, Fiber – 26 grams

Protein 29%, Carbs 50%, Fat 21% : )

